Schulen: Ansprechpersonen

Frau Mierdel
Referatsleiterin
Tel.: 03521/724-316
mierdel@uksachsen.de
Stadt Dresden (Schulen)

Frau Kirsten
Tel.: 03521/724-319
kirsten@uksachsen.de
LK Mittelsachsen, LK Zwickau,
LK Leipzig, LK Erzgebirge

Herr Kraus
Tel.: 03521/724-296
kraus@uksachsen.de
Stadt Leipzig

Frau Langer
Tel.: 03521/724-298
langer@uksachsen.de
LK Meißen

Herr Scholz
Tel.: 03521/724-277
scholz.d@uksachsen.de
Stadt Chemnitz, LK Sächsische Schweiz-Osterzgeb.

Herr Schubert
Tel.: 03521/724-305
schubert.f@uksachsen.de
LK Nordsachsen, LK Bautzen,
LK Vogtland, LK Görlitz

Frau Eckelmann
Tel.: 03521/724-335
eckelmann@uksachsen.de
Bauberatungen

Frau Kleinert
Tel.: 03521/724-309
kleinert@uksachsen.de
Aufsichtsperson im Vorbereitungsdienst